

Composition of IQAC

o Dr. Jagdish Chand Convener

o Sh. Heera Pal External Member, PTA President

o Sh. Praveen Kumar External Member,

Principal Govt. S.S. School Sangrah

Sh. Krishan Thakur
OSA President

Ms. Reeta Thakur CSCA President

Sh. Dinesh Kumar
Member

o Dr. Neelam Member

o Dr. Ashwani Kumar Member

o Sh. Vikram Singh Member

Principal Prince C. Sangrahgrah Govt. College Sangrah Distt. Sirmour H P